Markus Wagner

Geschäftsführer

Tel: 06123 705809
Fax: 06123 705594
Mobil: 0176 61669450

Adelheidstrasse 33
65343 Eltville
m.wagner@solarzentrum-rheingau.de

Petra Wagner

Leitung Backoffice

Tel/Fax: 06123 705809
Fax: 06123 705594
Mobil:  0176 61676888

 

p.wagner@solarzentrum-rheingau.de

Stefan Koeck

PV Berater

Tel: 06123 705809
Fax: 06123 705594
Mobil: 0151 52575931


s.koeck@solarzentrum-rheingau.de

Alexandra Sinz

Backoffice

Tel. 06123 705809
a.sinz@solarzentrum-rheingau.de

Michelle Wagner

Backoffice

Tel. 06123 705809
michellewagner@solarzentrum-rheingau.de

Thorbern Obic

Elektriker


Michael Hoenes

Dachdecker

Slawomir Zytkiewicz

Dachmontage

Jochen Pantlen

Dachmontage

Jonas Brunk

PV-Planung und Beratung

Tel. 06123 705809
j.brunk@solarzentrum-rheingau.de

Tobias Wagner

Elektriker

Tel. 0160 5471965
t.wagner@solarzentrum-rheingau.de

Webdesign Wiesbaden