Markus Wagner

Geschäftsführer

Tel: 06123 705809
Fax: 06123 705594
Mobil: 0176 61669450

Adelheidstrasse 33
65343 Eltville
m.wagner@solarzentrum-rheingau.de

Petra Wagner

Leitung Backoffice

Tel/Fax: 06123 705809
Fax: 06123 705594
Mobil:  0176 61676888

 

p.wagner@solarzentrum-rheingau.de

Stefan Koeck

PV Berater

Tel: 06123 705809
Fax: 06123 705594
Mobil: 0151 52575931


s.koeck@solarzentrum-rheingau.de

Alexandra Sinz

 

Backoffice

 

Tel: 06123 705809

 

a.sinz@solarzentrum-rheingau.de

Michelle Wagner

 

Backoffice

 

Tel: 06123 705809

 

michellewagner@solarzentrum-rheingau.de

Michael Polacsek

 

PV-Berater

 

Tel: 06123 705809

Mobil: 0160 98145211

m.polacsek@solarzentrum-rheingau.de

Jonas Brunk

 

PV-Beratung

 

Tel. 06123 705809

Mobil: 0151 14288244

j.brunk@solarzentrum-rheingau.de

Tobias Wagner

 

Elektriker

 

Tel. 0160 5471965

 

t.wagner@solarzentrum-rheingau.de

Julian Bauhardt

 

Elektriker

 

Mobil: 0151 26201896

 

j.bauhardt@solarzentrum-rheingau.de

Markus Schmidt

 

Elektriker

 

Mobil: 015128103276

m.schmidt@solarzentrum-rheingau.de

Niklas Lengwenus

 

Dachmontage

 

 

 

Armin Kern

 

Dachdecker / Zimmermann

 

 

 

Karl Rene Stolze

 

Dachdecker

Slawomir Zytkiewicz

 

Dachmontage

Jochen Pantlen

 

Dachmontage

Benjamin Ide

 

Dachdecker

Andreas Hardt

 

Lager

Webdesign Wiesbaden